Server 1
Episode 1 : Prologue to Battle! The Return of Goku! Episode 2 : The Enemy is Goku's Brother?! The Secret of the Mighty Saiyan Warriors Episode 3 : A Life or Death Battle! Goku and Piccolo's Desperate Attack Episode 4 : Run in the Afterlife, Goku! The One Million Mile Snake Way Episode 5 : Wilderness Survival! A Moonlit Night Awakens Gohan Episode 6 : The End of Snake Way! King Kai's Bizarre Test! Episode 7 : The Battle with Ten-Times Gravity! Goku's Race Against the Clock! Episode 8 : Shenron Appears! The Saiyans Arrive Sooner than Expected! Episode 9 : Yamcha's Struggle! The Terrible Saibamen! Episode 10 : Sit Tight, Chiaotzu! Tien's Screaming Tri-Beam! Episode 11 : Will Goku Make it in Time?! Three Hours Until the Battle Resumes! Episode 12 : Farewell, Piccolo! Goku's Furious Counterattack! Episode 13 : The Power of the Kaio-Ken! Goku vs. Vegeta! Episode 14 : An All-Out Kamehame-Ha! Vegeta's Terrible Transformation! Episode 15 : Goku on the Ropes! Pin Your Hopes on the Spirit Bomb! Episode 16 : Defeat the Invincible Vegeta! Work a Miracle, Gohan! Episode 17 : Dawn of the Fierce Battle! The Star of Hope is Piccolo's Homeland! Episode 18 : The Ship Resting in Yunzabit! Time to Blast Off for Planet Namek! Episode 19 : A Powerful New Foe! Frieza, Ruler of the Universe! Episode 20 : The Rebellion Against Frieza! Vegeta's Burning Ambition! Episode 21 : Protect the Dragon Balls! The Namekians' All-Out Attack! Episode 22 : Dodoria's Terrifying Chase! A Truth Revealed to Vegeta! Episode 23 : Vegeta's Covert Maneuvers! A Tragic Assault on the Namekians! Episode 24 : Friends Reborn! Zarbon's Hideous Transformation! Episode 25 : Power Up, Krillin! Frieza's Mounting Apprehension! Episode 26 : The Scheme Is Shattered! Vegeta Strikes Back at Zarbon!

ドラゴンボール改「カイ」 Season 1

Rejoin Goku and his friends in a series of cosmic battles! Toei has redubbed, recut, and cleaned up the animation of the original 1989 animated series. The show's story arc has been refined to better follow the comic book series on which it is based. The show also features a new opening and ending. In the series, martial artist Goku, and his various friends, battle increasingly powerful enemies to defend the world against evil. Can Earth's defender defeat demons, aliens, and other villains?

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy

Networks: Fuji TV

Release: 2009-04-05

Status: Ended

Episode: 158 Episodes

Duration: 26 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 5.6

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7