Server 1
Episode 1 : Goku's Final Attack! Countdown to Planet Namek's Destruction! Episode 2 : Goku Vanishes Into Space! Welcome Home, Super Warriors! Episode 3 : There Is Planet Earth, Father! Frieza and King Cold Strike Back! Episode 4 : I Will Defeat Frieza! Another Super Saiyan! Episode 5 : Welcome Back, Goku! Confessions of the Mysterious Youth, Trunks! Episode 6 : New Technique of Goku, Instant Movement! Special Training Staked on 3 Years From Now Episode 7 : The Pair Who Don't Leave a Trace! The Artificial Humans Appear Episode 8 : The Unbeatable Enemy Within! Goku vs. Android 19! Episode 9 : No Victory for Android 19! Enter Super Vegeta! Episode 10 : Piccolo's Assault! Android 20 and the Twisted Future! Episode 11 : The Hunt for Doctor Gero! Discover the Hidden Laboratory! Episode 12 : #17 and #18, and...! The Artificial Humans Awaken Episode 13 : A Sweet Face and Super Power?! Android 18 vs Vegeta! Episode 14 : The Time for Reunification Has Come! Piccolo's Unshakeable Resolve! Episode 15 : Another Time Machine?! Bulma Uncovers a Mystery! Episode 16 : And So the Monster Makes its Move... Take Off! It's the Super Namekian! Episode 17 : I am Your Sibling! The Monster with the Ki of Goku Episode 18 : Escape Tactic, Taiyoken! Chase after the Artificial Human Cell Episode 19 : The Hunt for Cell Is On! Goku, Back in Action! Episode 20 : Surpass Super Saiyan! Now, Into the Room of Spirit and Time Episode 21 : The Super Namekian Powers Up! Piccolo vs. Android 17! Episode 22 : Run Android 17! Piccolo's All-or-Nothing Struggle! Episode 23 : Power Unknown! Android 16 Breaks His Silence! Episode 24 : Tien's Desperate Attack! Save Your Friends, Goku! Episode 25 : Beyond Super Saiyan! Vegeta Confronts the Monster Cell!

ドラゴンボール改「カイ」 Season 3

Rejoin Goku and his friends in a series of cosmic battles! Toei has redubbed, recut, and cleaned up the animation of the original 1989 animated series. The show's story arc has been refined to better follow the comic book series on which it is based. The show also features a new opening and ending. In the series, martial artist Goku, and his various friends, battle increasingly powerful enemies to defend the world against evil. Can Earth's defender defeat demons, aliens, and other villains?

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy

Networks: Fuji TV

Release: 2010-04-18

Status: Ended

Episode: 158 Episodes

Duration: 26 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 5.6

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7