Server 1
Episode 1 : Born From Anger - Another Majin! Episode 2 : Buu Eats Buu - A New Majin Attacks!! Episode 3 : Head Straight towards the Catastrophe! One Hour Time Limit!! Episode 4 : Special Training Completed! You’re Finished Now, Majin Buu!! Episode 5 : Buu Eliminated With Ghosts! A Surefire Kamikaze Attack!! Episode 6 : The Reserved Transformation of Gotenks! Super Gotenks 3!! Episode 7 : In High Spirits! Buu-Buu Volleyball! Episode 8 : You Kept Everyone Waiting! A Reborn Gohan Returns to Earth!! Episode 9 : Buu is Overwhelmed! Ultimate Gohan's Superpower!! Episode 10 : Buu's Trick - Gotenks is Absorbed?! Episode 11 : The Great Kaiōshin’s Bright Idea! Son Goku is Revived!! Episode 12 : One Time Only Miracle… Will the Super Combination With That Guy Come About? Episode 13 : Invincible! Ultimate Warrior Vegito! Episode 14 : The Ace up Buu's Sleeve! The Warriors are Absorbed!! Episode 15 : Rescuing Gohan and Company! Goku and Vegeta's Infiltration Mission! Episode 16 : Emergency Escape from Inside the Body! Buu's Reverse-Transformation is the Worst!! Episode 17 : Earth Disappears!! The Original Buu's Single Cruel Blast!! Episode 18 : Final Decisive Battle! A Conclusion in the Realm of the Kais!! Episode 19 : Do Your Best, Kakarot! You Are No. 1!! Episode 20 : A One Minute Battle - Vegeta's Life-risking Stall Tactics! Episode 21 : A Secret Plan Comes Together in a Flash - Please Grant These Two Wishes! Episode 22 : Give Me Energy! We'll Make a Huge Spirit Bomb!! Episode 23 : The Savior of the World is You! Everyone's Spirit Bomb is Completed!! Episode 24 : Son Goku is the Strongest After All!! Majin Buu is Annihilated Episode 25 : And So, After 10 Years... The First World Martial Arts Tournament in a Long Time! Episode 26 : Even Stronger! Goku's Dream Never Ends!!

ドラゴンボール改「カイ」 Season 6

Rejoin Goku and his friends in a series of cosmic battles! Toei has redubbed, recut, and cleaned up the animation of the original 1989 animated series. The show's story arc has been refined to better follow the comic book series on which it is based. The show also features a new opening and ending. In the series, martial artist Goku, and his various friends, battle increasingly powerful enemies to defend the world against evil. Can Earth's defender defeat demons, aliens, and other villains?

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy

Networks: Fuji TV

Release: 2014-12-14

Status: Ended

Episode: 158 Episodes

Duration: 26 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 5.6

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7